Board members

Chairman: Prof Drenger Benjamin drenger@cc.huji.ac.il

Secretary: Prof. Shapira Yoram yoramsh@clalit.org.il

Treasurer: Dr. Simhi Eliahu elis3@clalit.org.il

Members of the Board:
Dr. Izakson Alexander izakson_alex@yahoo.com
Prof. Gurman Gabriel gurman@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Ginosar Yehuda yginosar@netvision.net.il
Dr. Haddad Henri drhaddad@012.net.il
Dr. Lavi Amir amirlavy@hotmail.com
Dr. Nahtomi Shick Orit orit.nahtomi@sheba.health.gov.il
Prof Tiberiu Ezri tezri@bezeqint.net
Prof. Pizov Reuven pizov_reuven@clalit.org.il
Prof. Perel Azriel Azriel.Perel@sheba.health.gov.il

Residents Representative:
Dr. Cahana Ayelet EilatK@clalit.org.il

Audit Committee:
Prof Avner Sidi asidi@anest.ufl.edu
Dr. Grunfeld Adrian adriang@012.net.il
Dr. Leon Avner al427@cornell.edu

Chairman of Pain Management Section:
Dr. Balan Edith edithba@clalit.org.il

Chairman of Pediatric Anesthesia Section:
Dr. Somri Mostafa Mostafa.somri@b-zion.org.il

Chairman of Cardiac Anesthesia Section:
Prof Landesberg Giora gio@cc.huji.ac.il

Chairman of Obstetric Anesthesia Section:
Dr. Ioscovich Alexander aioscovich@gmail.com